Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2005 | 3:34 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 24, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 25, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I don't want to say this is better than Jeff's Arnie cartoon, but I just did. BURN!

This cartoon is based off of one of a series of cartoons I'd draw in my sketchbooks. I tried to capture the use of text with image along with the sequential art aesthetic.

I made this cartoon over the course of about two months. The whole thing was hand drawn and then edited in After Effects. The music and most of the audio FX are from a royalty free library. I folied the rest and provide the voices of the characters.

I'd like to thank my roommate Adam for the "You got mail" and dignified gentleman voices, and I'd like to thank Deadlock32 for porting this video to Flash.

The high quality vid is available for download on my website.

Reviews


PotkartPotkart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

KOOL!!!!

Yeah that was cool and with that little penis!!!
And that was suremently hard to do(if you do that on a paper).
Fantastic overall =9



LordRahlLordRahl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

Very Interesting!

Loved it man, cant say i've seen anything quite so intruigeing as this, one could say its short, but my ears might blow from the volume :) Hope to see you again soon!



sagarmatha42sagarmatha42

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

ROFL fav 4 sure

That was great! So sporadic, so ridiculously insanely hilarious!
Loved it.

Points for animation style too



tehcooliesttehcooliest

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

hey, funny gets you a 10

SO FUNNY! i loved the comic theme to it. how the comic flowed and everything was SO GOOD! so orginal. i just gotta tell you, i loved it.

KER-FAVORITE!



AlienSoupDMSWAlienSoupDMSW

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2005

A definate wetter of the pants.

Hahahahahh

I loved this man.

The comic ctrip style, the voice of the ball.. "REVEAL YOUR SECRET!",

I swear, If this movie made me laugh anymore than it did,

I would have a saturated pair of pants as opposed to soaked ones.

Props.