Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2005 | 12:29 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick May 18, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.

Author Comments

Sup! I've been working on this a long time, even before "The real Legend 2" I hope u like the results, this is an accion romance and drama serie.
For all those Mythology students, please, this isnt based in real mythology, I just took the concept k? hehe.
ENJOY!
________________________
____________
BTW you can visit my new site now i hope u like it.
www.dirtydollcreations.c
om
Artwork and DL's seccion aer complete!, enjoy and more pics and stuff will be comming. " have faith in me, i wont let you down" Tupac. hehe peace

Reviews


watanabe05watanabe05

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

haha

its so nice cool!



cambuncambun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

valhalla knights

wow nice animation and i know some of the music eg. the first fight was from paldin ep 3



mewboy23799mewboy23799

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

deep plot underway??

you don't get enough credit for your work



AnakumosAnakumos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2010

omg

i want more. make another. 10/10



HeyzeussssssHeyzeussssss

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Awsome but saw a little on the transformation part

the girl showed a little on her **** so im not gonna say anymore about that stuff but ill give it a ten so when u gonna start doing the next vid of this?