Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2005 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2005
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2005
    Flash Portal History: 2005 Lots of great submissions, culminating in The Ultimate Showdown in December.
  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Movies, games, forums, scoreboards at AFRO-NINJA.COM

If you're having too much trouble with Turd of the Week, change your name to "shitbomb" submit your movie, and wait for the weekly awards

#^#^#^#UPDATE TO VERSION 1.2
I have now added SAFE MODE. If your game crashes just reload the movie, and continue. Turn on safe mode from the main screen. Its effects are explained in the game. I also fixed some stupid spelling errors. Let me know if you still have problems!

Newgrounds Sim- A game where you try to build your NG profile in hopes of becoming a moderator, top portal artist, or better yet, an ADMIN. If you can do it on the real Newgrounds, you can pretty much do it here. Post on the BBS, earn B/P points, write reviews, and create and submit flash.
Quick special thanks to NG's own Shrapnel as the voice of Tom Fulp, and ScaryDeadGirl for pitching in on the game's ending artwork.
I've been wanting to try my hand at an RPG/stats-based type of game. So a few months and a couple thousand lines of actionscript later, here's what I came up with. Hope you enjoy playing >:)

Reviews


HenriqueSargesHenriqueSarges

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2014

Pretty good.



ngman201ngman201

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2014

make it a glatiator game



fionploy5000fionploy5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2014

Awesome!



gangstertoppengangstertoppen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2014

Dat windows simulator doe :D


People find this review helpful!

LojinkzLojinkz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2014

Wow, what a classic. Fun and really addicting. I agree with everyone else who says you should make a sequel.


People find this review helpful!