Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2005 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

6-29-05: Boss Failures finally got into the collections pages. The new collections system Tom set up is working great!

5-9-05: Front page?! Awesome! Thanks, Newgrounds!

Finally. it's done! I started this back in March and I'm finally done! YAY! Anyway, sorry about the filesize. I had to even remove some features and pop down the audio quality to get it under 5mb.

If you're unfamiliar with Metal Gear Solid 3, the game is based around Naked Snake who confronts some oddly named bosses such as The Fury and The Pain. These are the Metal Gear Solid 3 boss tryout failures. Enjoy and leave a review!

Easter Egg Hint: Press the arrow keys during the preloader!

Reviews


VampiricDesiresVampiricDesires

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

I am the Box Eater and all the Rest!

It was a Good Idea but the Voice acting it sounded the same for all the Characters.The Box Eater at the end kinda got on my nerves.But well Animated :)



GothicEchoGothicEcho

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

DUDE!

the anger and THE BOX EATER were the S**T! those guys mademe laugh for an hour! Snake eater... ... that was genius! lol



darthkrisdarthkris

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2009

lol

snake swalower lol i laughed so hard then



Wolfflame77Wolfflame77

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2009

Excellent!

Took a chance. Glad I did! The Anger made my day! I thought I would die laughing during the credits!



Chaos7wolfChaos7wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2009

Lol!

This video is great, good job. I especially liked "The Box Eater".