Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2005 | 5:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

6-29-05: Boss Failures finally got into the collections pages. The new collections system Tom set up is working great!

5-9-05: Front page?! Awesome! Thanks, Newgrounds!

Finally. it's done! I started this back in March and I'm finally done! YAY! Anyway, sorry about the filesize. I had to even remove some features and pop down the audio quality to get it under 5mb.

If you're unfamiliar with Metal Gear Solid 3, the game is based around Naked Snake who confronts some oddly named bosses such as The Fury and The Pain. These are the Metal Gear Solid 3 boss tryout failures. Enjoy and leave a review!

Easter Egg Hint: Press the arrow keys during the preloader!

Reviews


metalgearraymetalgearray

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

THE BOX EATER!!!!

haha keep doing that man



semeieseedsemeieseed

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2008

LOL!

this made me laugh so hard! I fell out of my chair. I like the credits
...for once.



MagnaTigerMagnaTiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2007

Wow

Funny, great parody, game included elements, sexual innuendos that weren't there for THAT purpose...dude you covered it all and gave me something to talk about to my friends at work tommorrow.


People find this review helpful!

DaxterDudeDaxterDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Loled 1nce 2ce 3 times you're awesome

Dude this flash rules


People find this review helpful!

CptmeatwadCptmeatwad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

Very, very good.

Wowz. Easily one of the best MGS parodies out there. The call at the end of the credits was easily the funniest part of the flash. Great job, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!