Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2005 | 7:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 28, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a game that I made quite a while ago now which has been fairly popular.

It is a beat em up, with a variety of weapons and characters. Each character has their own special move. It is quite difficult, so I am expecting a lot of complaints about that.

If it runs slowly, click 'Quality' to reduce the quality and therefore speed it up. You can also switch of the blood and shaking in the options menu.

Reviews


SlaughterFoxSlaughterFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

Good game. But is it about China Kung Fu or Japan teakwondo or karate? Some kind of Japanese Kung Fu? Anyway good game.


People find this review helpful!

Scaren1010Scaren1010

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2008

nice

i think the game is good but about 2 years ago this game probley was one of the best!


People find this review helpful!

FullysickmateFullysickmate

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

EXELENT

great game make another with new characters and wepons special attacks this game is legendery u rule.


DJStatika responds:

Thanks. Have a look at http://www.benoldinggames.co.uk/df3.asp for some info about the forthcoming Dragon Fist 3: Age of the Warrior


apedapapedap

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2008

tip

enter automaticshotgun in enter cheat code and chosse your weapon and its a........................ Shotgun!!!


People find this review helpful!

4km474km47

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

cool

i like this game when i 7 years old now i am 10 years old