Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2005 | 1:55 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 20, 2005
  • Daily 2nd Place April 20, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks a million for all those marvelous reviews! I'd love to work full time on Mr Coo's adventures, but i'm very busy with more boring things (any producer out there?). Anyway i'm working little by little on the next episode, and you'll be the first to know. Thanks again to all of you!

Reviews


S-KS-K

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

bloody hell!

That had frame by frame animation to standards more associated with TV! Trippy in terms of story but ooohhh soo cool...



schneelockeschneelocke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

Wow

Wow, that certainly was one of the best submission I have seen in quite a while (and I typically see at least 50 a day). Great animation, and it was quite funny, too. ^_^ Definitely a keeper, and I hope there'll be more from you!

(BTW, disregard the sound rating - I can't hear anything, but I do have to put in a number to satisfy newgrounds.)



SamanusSamanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

Holy Mackerel!!!

The fluidity is so awesome in this movie! It's beautiful, and it's fun to see how things change shape and move about. Definitely a 5!!!



venezolanovenezolano

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

muy bueno

very nice and fluid animation, keep up the good work man



Blitzkid67Blitzkid67

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

/clap

nice one of the first protection points ive got on NG :P nicely done hope it stays on NG