Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2005 | 10:05 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 13, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The real title should be "The Child That Smelt Funny" but it wouldn't fit.

Alright people here's a rather long one for you (don't complain it was orignally much longer) it's not a dark nasty one so don't expect to feel ill or uncomfortable. Yes the character as the start is Jim, I used him because I recently scrapped Fat-Pie 4 (I hated it!) and disappointed a few people so I thought I'd put him in his first Flash. Anyway all I can say is that it's long, my longest flash yet. Enjoy it.

Thanks to Afro_Ninja for the actionscript help.

Reviews


IThinkImDrunkIThinkImDrunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

i have to say

GOOD GOD thats funny. "FANNY" "MURDER PEOPLE"

Thats some really funny stuff, i have said it before. The people that just tell you to do salad fingers, tell em to fuck off. I love your other stuff too (SF rocks too.)

10/10
5/5 You really are something.


People find this review helpful!

Ghetto-GangstaGhetto-Gangsta

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2006

Lol, nice movie.

Brilliant movie
funny and cool.


People find this review helpful!

thatbeardedkidthatbeardedkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

fitting...

for the man who made salad fingers the only internet cartoon that was able to give me nightmares and socially estrange me ^^



LOL15000LOL15000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2010

Weird...

This is the strangest video I have ever seen. Wow, so that's what happens when all the decisions are up to a couple people, and they decide to ban TV because a child smelled funny.


People find this review helpful!

AgrimoniaAgrimonia

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

Well done!!

I can see how the message of this correlates to many other censorship corporations (such as the PMRC) in the world today finding a scapegoat for violence and trying to infringe upon free speech. If they had it their way, everything in the world might be banned! heh heh.