Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2005 | 3:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

Thank you to all the VAs for making this session possible. We're pleased to release this session fully dubbed.:)
Hope everyone enjoys it.
For more information on the series, please feel free to checkout our webiste.

Reviews


IceFire-385IceFire-385

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2005

. . .

I tingle to see more, i give you perfect scores



KrisdudeKrisdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

Xin rocks!

i am a fan of the XIN series i can't wait for the 15th session keep it up guys u really have made this better and better. and the storyline is a lot more then just fighting now.


People find this review helpful!

Tootie-Retard165Tootie-Retard165

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

W00T! Encore! ENCORE!

That was awsome! Way to go, man! MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!
...
...
...
MORE!



amimizunofan22amimizunofan22

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

Another twist!

"It looks like you're wasting your quarters here."
*horrified expression*
Hahaha...that was good. Also, having those two numbskulls from session one or two show up in the background at the fair was very subtle. I almost missed them. And having Dom come back was another great twist. Keep things unexpected; it's all the better then.


People find this review helpful!

showoff345showoff345

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

like watching tv

damn, your shit is great stuff trully one of the best stuff at ng