Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hey everybody, long time no see, here i brought to you the second part of the real legend i hope you enjoy it!
and for the fans... sorry for the late.
update. hehe yeah i spelled wrong "real" thank you very much hehe.

Reviews


rex1616rex1616

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

eh,ok

i like it a bit



ThaviThavi

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2006

Nice art, slow, uneventful story.

I couldn't finish watching this, I was so bored. Speed the dialogue, character reactions, humor scenes up. The action scenes were fine.



jez85jez85

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

Awesome Graphics - Bad story

Definately a must see, but the movie was really slow moving and the storyline was crap however can appreciate all the hard work, the animation was awesome



JogiliusJogilius

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

Slow and boring, but nicely drawn.

Slow, boring, unfunny and the voice quality is low and the voice acting could definitely be better too. The graphics are nice though, so with better voice acting and sound quality it could be okay, if there was some idea behind it all.



WreckoWrecko

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

Great Animation, but.........

......It was uterly boring. Furthermore, Why couldn't Link talk? Why couldn't you animate Link as well as in the day dream he was having? You obviously have the potential to do great things, however I think you should rethink this story and make it more interseting.You had alot to work from and you wasted it. And the worst thing about the entire thing was having to listen to that bitchy Navi complain for five minutes........

Other than that it was ........ok......I guess........