Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hey everybody, long time no see, here i brought to you the second part of the real legend i hope you enjoy it!
and for the fans... sorry for the late.
update. hehe yeah i spelled wrong "real" thank you very much hehe.

Reviews


The-Real-CriticThe-Real-Critic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Lovable.

Pure genius. I havent seen the first one, as i can't find it on the portal, If ya could paste the adress on your commentz tht would be really helpfull. Keep up the good work man, you are amazing.



recrorecro

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

This is the shit :D

I really loved this one. The jokes were awsome especially Ganonflakes . I would really want u to do another one



b0x1b0x1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2005

Grade A Stuff.

Wow I have to say I loved it.. This epona is probably the greatest i've seen, and the dream of Link and..can't remember her name.. that was quite grand.

I really want to see more of these.



NekaruNekaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

God Damn

This was just .... I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!! So funney, so just cute and wonderous at the same time.

Artwork this is fucking sweat .... and the story line loved it.

This is really well put together. MORE!



LuciferExLuciferEx

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

I liked it... but it had a bad ending

I dont like the ending but other then that its a pretty good movie