Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 29, 2005 | 12:23 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 30, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 30, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hey everybody, long time no see, here i brought to you the second part of the real legend i hope you enjoy it!
and for the fans... sorry for the late.
update. hehe yeah i spelled wrong "real" thank you very much hehe.

Reviews


Reviewer101Reviewer101

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

I loved the concept, nice and lengthy (without being shitty) and it didn't end on a cliffhanger.

Constructive criticism

The are only a few problems I can point out with this one. The voice acting is totally...egh... It needs a lot of work, I've noticed the same thing with a lot of some of your other flashes too (no offense it just seriously needs some work). The animation was a teeny bit choppy at a few parts, and that about sums it up. Looking forward to the next one.



LoneWolf357LoneWolf357

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

kick ass

man that was the funnest flash ive seen in a long time.great artwork and killer job man.keep up the ass kickin job bro.peace out



KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

awesome

WOW! talk about sweetness.
this animation ruled... i just know that this will win a few awards and hopefully gets on the front page too.
you have some outstanding talent and i hope to see some more excellent animations from you real soon.



Metal-ChuyMetal-Chuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

This is magical!

OMG! Over 7MEGS?!?! Dude, you have really outdone yourself. That "kill bill" spoof was short but fun nonetheless. Navy, and Saria are super hawt! And the piece in general was very well done!

Hats off!!



CloudffviiCloudffvii

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

I love cheese

WEEEEEEEEEEEEE-I never knew it happened like that.......