Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


Overkill15Overkill15

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2006

GREAT GAME

this is the first game i gave a full 10 score

and to the people who can't get by the elevator, just click the green buttons and type in the code


People find this review helpful!

ZUnderdawgUSAZUnderdawgUSA

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

A few things could have been better.

When they were talking you could have just kept the bubble on the bottom or in one polace and just had a name up or had the bubble connected to the people who were talking. Or both. And the Alian Huminiod. I hate him, I'm glad I got to kill that little fucker though cause he fucking sucks and I hate him. But you could add Tom Fulp for me to kill too. I only like him because he made this site. But other than that I don't really like him. I like Wade better. Their were a lot (a lot is two words) of typos in there too. But I wont change the score just because of that. As long as you actually typed and dydnt go lyk dis r nethin m hppy.



ParedesParedes

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

Cool

This game is an awesome game dude the ending was alright but was missing somethimg I just dont know what it was nut the game is still cool keep up the good work man. :)


People find this review helpful!

thardusthardus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2006

smoking sequal!

i'm aware that i had a pun in it, but it was 'that' good. SPOILERS AHEAD elevator number 1309, it is posible to beat one boss harmlessly(not to boss), and hard to beat another without taking damage. i liked boss battle music too:)


People find this review helpful!

DARKNESS-WENDARKNESS-WEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2006

if you do not want anything spoiled DONT READ THIS

the numbers to the elevator are 1309 if you want to know how get the flash light go in the dark room flash the light on the bottom drawer and it will tell you how to get the code and also if you click on the vent just before the final battle you'll find a *cough* medicinal herb


People find this review helpful!