Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


goldblade1goldblade1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

Great game

Better than picos cousin or even picos school!
i foun d a cheat plz dont remove!
INfinite health right before rooftop door
u need to get the key. Shoot the grate. Get the medicine. Use. Go through door. While u r moving to door, the grate repairs! shoot it quickly before u go through door. Go back. the grate is still shot open, but the medicine is back! it takes a few tries to get it right, but it works!
plz dont remove it!
ill give it a 5 evry day and add it to my favorites and tell evry1 else to give it 5s if u dont


People find this review helpful!

Ricosuavey9Ricosuavey9

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

Aaaaaaaawesome!

That game was so cool! Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

xagotyaxagotya

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2006

nice game

it was pretty fun but kinda easy the drawing at the end was awesome make another one of these



Volgin-05Volgin-05

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

As much as I like Pico, his cousin's cooler.

I realy did enjoy this game and I hope you make another one soon, maybe one with the both of them in the game together?

Also, to open the elevator you have to click on the green buttons and just type the code in. It took me a while to figure that out aswell.



Ranger2Ranger2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

You copied off of A.H, Pico's school, and Disordly

And I loved it! Sorry I know I misspelled stuff in the summary, but there wasn't enough room. This game completely rocks. How long were you working on this game? Months?
This is awesome. I have nothing to suggest; it was perfect. It was a little easy, and a little short, but other than that it was awesome
Please respond oh great poxpower (nice drawing) and magna. and magna and poxpower.