Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


Volgin-05Volgin-05

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

As much as I like Pico, his cousin's cooler.

I realy did enjoy this game and I hope you make another one soon, maybe one with the both of them in the game together?

Also, to open the elevator you have to click on the green buttons and just type the code in. It took me a while to figure that out aswell.



Ranger2Ranger2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

You copied off of A.H, Pico's school, and Disordly

And I loved it! Sorry I know I misspelled stuff in the summary, but there wasn't enough room. This game completely rocks. How long were you working on this game? Months?
This is awesome. I have nothing to suggest; it was perfect. It was a little easy, and a little short, but other than that it was awesome
Please respond oh great poxpower (nice drawing) and magna. and magna and poxpower.



super-frecksuper-freck

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

WOOOOOOOT all 10's

woot i gave you all 10's cause this is a very good pico game you could say if you made more of them i would play them all i would love to see another pico's cousin plz make a demo then the full thing with custamiable weapons



thefuckingfucker1thefuckingfucker1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2006

this game is soooooooooo u83r

whats up with that duck face thing? i cant get it off! but that was an awesome game the boss's were too easy make more of these yo phosizzle woot all my 5r belongs to this!



smortissmortis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

....

nice, much better then the first one...