Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


bloody-angel1bloody-angel1

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

it was ok

welll its a good game but yes the graphic sucked maybe you should work on that a little more but other than that its a good game.



spectraldaemonspectraldaemon

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

Pretty Nice

I one thing i thought was kinda funny was the fact that in the first Pico's Cousin, it said was Otis was the slightly fatter Pico....in this one he looks fine... dieting or from fighting terrorists in the first one...we might never know


Magna responds:

Otis is obviously a little older and thinner. Hey, fat guys don't get chicks and i cannot, no... WILL NOT have my character be a pussy who doesn't get any. :-P


WiZaKWiZaK

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

Not some of the best work in newgrounds

This had terrible graphics and it just sucked pico looked so stupid it had a good plot but the graphics ruined everything



Devos10Devos10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

Incredibly fun game

This better get fron page. If it doesn't then i will cry ;_;. Great idea on making a pico's cousin and him fighting pico's enemies.


Magna responds:

this does not deserve front page. plain and simple.


Masterjuggalo92Masterjuggalo92

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

fucking kickass

dude keep on making more games p.s. tell tom fulp to hurry his ass up on pico 2


People find this review helpful!