Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


BucketHatBobbyBucketHatBobby

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

Dradle Dradle Dradle.

I was NOT expecting the G-I Jew. that was so awesome. I was pissing myself laughing. great TN reference.
the rest was a pretty fun game... a little less than expected, but I give you a 9 because i laughed so hard.



SparkESparkE

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

Ace game

That was pretty good, one prob in it though, when you click on alternate ending the music plays again so you got 2 music clips playin makin it very annoyin (if you understoo that) overall it was pretty dam good.



FlashbottleFlashbottle

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

Great job

great job buddy but wheres the flipin sound dude ? and does anybody know how to break the glass to get the shotgun to open the door ?



cheese-camelcheese-camel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

I found some bugs

I found two bugs in this game:

At one part you made a typo. Otis says, "I'll give you one more chance to free my family ans leave this planet"

I also found a bug where when I clicked near Otis's pants, I had them like 3cm away from my cursor, following it. This was really distracting when I versed the boss



Heavenly-NinjaHeavenly-Ninja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

pretty well done

it was pretty good, when it was on the front page i thought it was a movie at first, WELL DONE CHAP, sry i had to do that...anyways you got a place in my faveorites :D