Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2005 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

HUGE UPDATE 3-28-05: fixed the glitches, completley redid Otis's arms and took out the bad music. Happy? The new arms look really good.
Front page? Well... fuckin A. Thanks a lot.
I was really finished with this about a year ago. I just finally got around to touching it up and submitting.
Theres tons of little cool things about this, i hope you enjoy it. Please write a review and tell me what you think. Also, tell me about any HUGE glitches in the game. There are a couple i am aware of but please tell me if there are any glaring gigantic ones as it takes me about 10 minutes just to test this thing and i'm only one guy.

Reviews


deathblade07deathblade07

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

ok, listen people

anybody who says this game is bad needs a serious kick in the shin. this thing rox. it's plot was something random and new, not like some of the bullcrap people submit. and, u people have no clue how hard it is make a good game using flash, so whoever says this game is bad can shove it.


People find this review helpful!

Dude-JebaweDude-Jebawe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

neeehh

well this actually sucked... sorry... but the first where allot better. even in graphics and the plot isnt very... say... good.


Magna responds:

The first was better?

*dies laughing*


BucketHatBobbyBucketHatBobby

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

Dradle Dradle Dradle.

I was NOT expecting the G-I Jew. that was so awesome. I was pissing myself laughing. great TN reference.
the rest was a pretty fun game... a little less than expected, but I give you a 9 because i laughed so hard.



SparkESparkE

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

Ace game

That was pretty good, one prob in it though, when you click on alternate ending the music plays again so you got 2 music clips playin makin it very annoyin (if you understoo that) overall it was pretty dam good.



FlashbottleFlashbottle

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

Great job

great job buddy but wheres the flipin sound dude ? and does anybody know how to break the glass to get the shotgun to open the door ?