Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2005 | 9:14 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT (April 2, 2005):
Thanks for the front page everyone (who liked it)!

Hopefully the last Matrix spoof EVAR. Here's a collaboration project we've been trying to get done for waaaaay too long. Here's the short story:

1) Started about 8 months ago (when the matrix was still NOT a stale subject)

2) We are aware we are using LegendaryFrog's main idea for the project. He also knows what that we used it, and he did not mind. He even helped us out a bit.

3) Yes there are only 3 movies. The problem is we kept getting unreliable people. That is why we took so long and don't have as much as we could. (we went through probably about 12 people and 9 scripts total).

So that's pretty much the scoop. There was MUCH more planned for this, but we're through with waiting. I figure now's as good a time as any to release it, seeing how The Matrix Online just came out.

Enjoy! (hopefully)

Restaurant - th1rt3en
Awakening - Zonzo
Construct - NALO

Reviews


FatRat66FatRat66

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2005

top notch

Superb job guys :) Even without all the other stuff you had planned, it has turned out great. Many apolegies for being one of those unreliable people :P
Brilliant work :D


th1rt3en responds:

nah, you had college to start, probably the only legitimate reason¹³


PickleSqueezePickleSqueeze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2005

Harharhar!!!

This is seriously and honestly the best Matrix spoof ever. Good in every aspect. (I loved the extras!) I think this deserves a five, great job.


People find this review helpful!

TomBradachTomBradach

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2005

haha

I never like these Matrix Parodys but this was actualy really funny. Great Work! I'll be looking out for more work by you guys!



LockstockstarLockstockstar

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 23, 2005

great!

Well done to all authors, was really brilliant animation