Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2005 | 3:17 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

thank you guys I love you all and I love NG.

Aniv de la Rev builds a giant kite, but it turns out to be a very windy day in ccc city...

He's not a criminal, but wanted by the law enforcement for only $3,000.. easy target for bounty hunters..
done everything with mouse, a month's work, 2 flip-tops.

songs
Rossini - The William Tell Overture.
credits. Zoe - Fotosintesis.

Reviews


lepricon123lepricon123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

nice

it sort of reminded me of an old mickey mouse cartoon
that was in black and white
had no talking.
up until the bounty hunter came
it was pretty awesome i'll give it that =)



AKG623AKG623

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

I love how this dude's flashes!!

And I take it the girl was a bounty hunter? Sweet animation, good music choices, just plain good stuff people!!


People find this review helpful!

mittharmitthar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2011

funny

good choice of the William tell overture. classic song and i personally love it. good story to tie in with the choice of music!



Indra145Indra145

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

My Review...

Nothing to say but...
it's a masterpiece!
Great choice of song, Awesome plot and story, Nice art! and Wickedly great overall!!
The song story, movement of the person are match!! it's like they harmonize with each other!! Keep up the awesome work!! make another like this too!!!
Final Word:
THIS GAME IS WICKEDLY AWESOME FANTASTIC CREATIVE INNOVATIVE GREAT AND BILLION OF COMPLIMENTS TO THIS FLASH MAKER!!!!!!! O-Ovinnie!!


People find this review helpful!

project94project94

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

dude!!

this one was cool