Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2005 | 8:09 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hi there... Well I made another music video. This time based on my OWN series, called Tail Chasers. A cycle racer action series with characters based on friends I've met over my life. it also has original characters too, however I was unable to fit all of them in this one minute video, maybe I'll make another based on the full song, but I dunno. I'm spent. Enjoy!

Reviews


AnDoTeSeS-866AnDoTeSeS-866

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2007

Awesome

I'm not really into the whole furry thing, but the character designs are seamless and the overall concept is great. Sure... It might have a feeling similar to F-Zero, but the music, the animation, and about everthing else fits together perfectly. Keep it up, man!



maizemoremaizemore

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2007

LOVE IT BUT CAN U HELP ME?!?!?

I love this, you should, Most def make a series of this, i would love it
i was thinking of making an animal/human type thing for a vid but i need to find out how to make all thoes light effects like when there flashing or especially the flashing wavy background and the ending title thing.I mean i know how to do them kinda but it takes soo long, im thinking theres gotta be a better way than what im doing maybe theres another program i can use or something



BlackHawk38BlackHawk38

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

Amazing....

If you ever start a series with this I'll probably be a fan of it. I like the setting of the video it matches with the music. I've also seen another video that uses the same music. What is this music called?



CrimsonPirateCrimsonPirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

worth while

i'm a sucker for art such as this. the the sketch detail is amazing and I think the characters are sweet visual examples of anthropomorphic animals. everything was smooth, splendid!



lonefoxlaughinglonefoxlaughing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2006

Great Work

I really like this. The transition between hand-drawn animation and the full-color images really works. I think that this is an awesome submission. All it needs is a little of the same polish for all the of secondary characters towards the ending half of the animation, and maybe some finished lighting and shading for the actual racing clips. I look forward to seeing/finding your work in the future.