Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2005 | 8:31 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!
  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Hello, sandman0277 here. This is a project that the Locks have been working on for a few months now. We've taken the seven Transportation songs from Ocarina of Time and made videos to them Lock style! Look around for a hidden easter egg. Once again, and I can't stress this enough. Vote fair. And if you don't like locks don't be a dick and auto 0 this and leave a idiotic review.

Also note that I had to sacrifice sound quality for file size... Sorry
Enjoy!

---
Update:
17/06/09
I've been getting a bunch of personal messages about the song used in the menu screen is called "Ancient Hero" by DrakeSword. You can find it OCRemix.org, along with a bunch of other cool video game remixes.

12/03/05
Fixed up the preloader. It should hopefully work now.

Reviews


something34something34

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2005

cool music

I loved the music ,please make another


sandman0277 responds:

Maybe when Twilight Princess comes out =D


SamuraiLoverSamuraiLover

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

aw man flashbacks

Very interesting,
I hate the whole lock and clock thing, but you warned me about that.
I find this a very interesting piece of work, maybe it is that the songs give flashbacks.
or just to see zelda in a different style.
anyway.

because I'm a huge fricking zelda fan your getting an eight.
und a 3or 4



pop-myasspop-myass

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 30, 2005

not bad

pretty good on the characters as well the locks... so why making the locks?
and why did you put a lock hole on that guy that sang minnute of forest?


sandman0277 responds:

We are the Lock Legion. The Locks represent our emotions, our eyes, mouths, etc. Do a bit of research around NG to learn more.


LineManLineMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 26, 2005

Wow

What was that soug played during the main menu? I liked that song. Other than that I hought this was pretty good.


sandman0277 responds:

Ancient Hero by DarkeSword
OC Remix.com


zelda-master1zelda-master1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2005

let me see

it wasnt that good because of the lock thing if u use proper pics like u did with link in the fire tunic it would av been better. better luck next time


sandman0277 responds:

So this movie sucks... because we're not animating with pictures?

Lets discuss this over lunch sometime... Maybe I can understand this pile of words you call a review then...