Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2005 | 7:13 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 16, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 16, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2005

Related Stuff

Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!
  • Far East Flash
    Far East Flash Here's a collection of Flash submissions by artists in Asia!

Author Comments

Hi, This is amalloc of SamBakZa.
Thank you for all the e-mails, comments and reviews.
I couldn't e-mail to you back, because it's still hard to write in English for me.(^^;;)
You can visit our website and read FAQ. I am tring to answer your questions through that.
I hope you to have some fun with this animation.

The title is 'There she is!! step2. - Cake dance'

3/15) ===================

Wow! I just can say ... 'Wow!?'
Front page, score and reviews...!!
Thank you NG and you guys.
See ya in 'step 3'

Reviews


LekalLekal

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

i wish...

The review score could go higher than 10 causes I deserve way more than it. Great movie better then the first, Keep up the good work.



GilleniumGillenium

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

well

its perfect. You've set the bar



Dark-Volcano-SamDark-Volcano-Sam

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

Thank you Amalloc!

You made us another charmy flash movie. However, I think my friend is more excited than me, lol. I have no words to express it. You have done an excellent job.

Note from Raccoon with A Hammer:

Heh heh heh! YOU DID IT!1! At long last, another There she is!! flash! After all the crummy sprite flashes and medicore standards, you waltz in here and brought the whole world Step 2. You're somethin', aren't you? Whatever, I love the predecessor and I, no doubt, LOVE this! Right now, I'm whipping DVS and ordering him to save it under 1st. He he! Keep makin' the cute stuff, will ya?! GOT IT? Good. Now, I must leave to work on my flashes!

One thing! Even though my heart belongs to Cream, that rabbit's still cute. HEY! Don't think somethin' nasty! She got that cat and I got Cream.



T-w-i-T-c-hT-w-i-T-c-h

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

w00t,my one-hundredth review...

this is my one-hundredth review and i'm going to make it a lengthy one.

to start off with,the graphics rock,as we are used of you.
your drawing style is awesome,manga/anime never hurt anyone.
fluid animation except on the scene where he's running from the animals(c'mon...a hippo?)it had a bit of slowdown,this could just be my laptop but nyeah...
I don't think i ever saw anything like this submission(meaning,i think it's original)
and last but surely not least:humor
there she is was extremely funny and i thought this was going to be a flop(face it,great comedys always have sucky sequels)but it turned out,not to be better,but right alongside the first one on the humor department.

to summarize:great and deserves a nine!
do please make number three,how 'bout a wedding,this time?



BrotherToastBrotherToast

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

awsome

absolutely awsome! Grat graphics,nice music,super animation!
i hope to see more movies from you:)