Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 11, 2005 | 7:13 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 16, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick March 16, 2005
  • Daily Feature March 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!
  • Far East Flash
    Far East Flash Here's a collection of Flash submissions by artists in Asia!

Author Comments

Hi, This is amalloc of SamBakZa.
Thank you for all the e-mails, comments and reviews.
I couldn't e-mail to you back, because it's still hard to write in English for me.(^^;;)
You can visit our website and read FAQ. I am tring to answer your questions through that.
I hope you to have some fun with this animation.

The title is 'There she is!! step2. - Cake dance'

3/15) ===================

Wow! I just can say ... 'Wow!?'
Front page, score and reviews...!!
Thank you NG and you guys.
See ya in 'step 3'

Reviews


EmperorCaineEmperorCaine

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

THAT WAS AMAZING

As I said before, THAT WAS AMAZING. This is definately one of the greatest flashes I've ever seen on this site. I can't wait to see more of your stuff. PLEASE!!! Keep them coming. Fantastic.



JohnMikeOOSJohnMikeOOS

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

WOW.

Just, WOW.

You did a wonderful job with this animation. I really hope you can understand this review because it's important for you to know that you made my day.

I'm glad that you didn't try to rehash Step 1, which was a masterpiece in manic unrequited romance. While infused with a similar energy, Step 2 feels breezier, even more romantic. I get the feeling...God, I feel ridiculous for saying this...Obviously, the bunny didn't care that the cake was ruined. I think I knew all along that she wouldn't have cared (although the other guests would have). But the fact that the cat put himself through so much to make sure the cake was as perfect as can be...you bring an incredibly breezy touch to this story.

You deserve a long, LONG vacation. Way to go.



garyvero3garyvero3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

better than the first one!

Jesus. You come along with the first 'There She is', and you chnge Newgrounds completly. Its crazyness about love between the wrong sort of people ruled my life completly. You've done it all over again, this time with birthday cakes and the same degree of madness. You will probably rule forever and continue to prove to us humble fellows in Newgrounds that foreign music and animation is cool. Better than cool actually!



2A-Squared2A-Squared

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

Awesome!

That was awesome! I loved your first one too. Keep it up!



WonchopWonchop

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2005

Holy Crap You've Done It Again

These musical sequels are always tough to live up to, but you've created something that creams the arse out of anything else on Newgrounds. No need for fancy 3d effects or tense atmosphere. Just brilliance. And this is just full of that taste.