Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2005 | 1:10 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Numa Numa
    Numa Numa One reason why people shouldn't have webcams.

Author Comments

Forgive me for not putting Badger Badger Badger in. Yes, I forgot that there were morons who would utter that arbitrarily in daily conversation... Hell, I've even had someone smack me over the head with a book when it got to me. ;)

Oh. And the guy who shoots up the school is supposed to be Maddox. Not Snake Plisken from Escape from New York. Sorry.

Reviews


MorbidlyCuriousMorbidlyCurious

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

Blast form the Past

Used to watch this every, goddamn, DAY as a kid.


People find this review helpful!

UglyBastardUglyBastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

Kudos!

I saw a couple of moronic reviews from people, with probably with IQs of 5 or below, saying that you were jealous of the fame that Numa Numa has gotten. Those kind of Numa Nazis just need to get hit with an 18 wheeler. Because, if they could just get their heads out of the fat and lifeless idiot's ass, the only flash effort put in it, was importing a movie clip. Even morons with no flash talent whatsoever could do that! I wonder if the song used in “Numa Numa Dance” is played at Romanian gay bars (not that I go them or anything), it sure sounds like it does, since the singer has that feminine, Micheal Jackson styled voice.

Numa Numa has gotten stupid, dull, retarded, overrated, overused, and not to mention OLD. Face facts you immature preps.

“Wassup“, That saying died since 1999 and the only people I’ve seen who say that now, are posers with an IQ of 0.

The Chappele's Show, I admit I liked it for a while, but it also got so old and repetitive I stopped watching it. People are STILL saying “I’m Rick James bitch!” which is probably just as annoying as “Wassup”

All Your Base, that whole fad has gone to hell 2-3 years ago, and the only decent AYB parody is “All your spam r blong 2 ¥” and that’s it. The really sad part is that people are STILL submitting AYB spoofs to this day.

As far Napoleon Dynamite goes, the movie was alright, but I don't mind if people diss it.

Anyhow, this is a pretty good movie, regardless of what those Numa Nazis say.

-UglyBastard (with a different name)


People find this review helpful!

mac10tmac10t

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2005

!10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10.

!10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10.



angeldude50angeldude50

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2005

well i like the numa

but this was good too the only thing i didnt like was the people who fail at life went by to fast



lududludud

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2005

numa numa dance kicks ass!

its probably because of your last stupeid flash that i got bande for a month and a half of doing reveiws!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this really was good....?