Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 2, 2005 | 3:12 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 3, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

How are you gentle "All Your Base" fans!
At last, an anime-style musical remake of the infamous "All Your Base"/Zero Wing intro, with the words set to a well-known piece of music by Queen... with a few extra references thrown in for good measure, and completely redrawn graphics.
UPDATE: March 4 - Thanks for the guitar tuition, people! I've fixed that visual inconsistency just for you. Thanks for being so patient and not using that consistency error as an excuse to do a Comic Book Guy and deduct points. ^_^ T.O.E.Z.!!

UPDATE: Dec 29, 2008: The music can be downloaded here:
http://kepple.illemonati.
com/mus/Zero_Wing_Rhapsod y_-_TmsT.mp3

Reviews


Dark-PhireDark-Phire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2005

YAY!

Looks Nice, Great Job, Smooth Animation...

10 OUT OF 10!

-Paul



SonichuSonichu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2005

Ahh!!!!!1

My ears are burning!



eqaddictedfooleqaddictedfool

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2005

nice!

loved this just freaking awesome i showd my friend tj who is an AYB fan and he didnt like it but i did so much that i downloaded the song good job.


TmsT responds:

How could he not like it? Unless he's being really really hip and cool and indifferent... Yep. That must be it.


Blaze-SMDBlaze-SMD

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2005

All You're Base are belong to Queen?

Despite what the Previous Crackhead said this is a brillant Tribute to the all you're base flash/song.
[Soundtrack Request]
That's gotta be the best flash parody I've ever seen ^_^



BaneTheBaxBaneTheBax

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2005

Its two things combined into one great thing..

Zero Wing and Queen. When I heard the beginning, I knew I was going to love this thing. And I did.
Awesome job. Thanks to you, AYB will never die.