Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2005 | 4:44 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 16, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

Well, I have been wanting to finish up the time trials series for awhile and I couldnt think of how to do it. So I decided it would be fitting to end the series with a demanding frame-by-frame challenge.
Thanks to everyone who participated/watched the time trials, theres alot of collabs that have spawned because of it and its great to see artists interacting with each other.

Challenge: Use frame-by-frame animation as the centerpiece of your animation, tweening is allowed in light dosages. Utilize the supplied music track as a starting point.

And now for a loong list of thank you's:

Livecorpse, alanthebox, delitescent, quelantaro, sketch_michaels, Tom Fulp, Boxkitten, th1rt3en, pinnicle, McBean, SecretAgentRege, Afroninja, sqeezy, tommylm, -pako-, dichu, joem, aloneinthedark, regiscartoons, ambientneedle, -Al- and everyone else who was part of a time trial whom i missed. and a special thanks to all the audio contributors.

Reviews


THEwatCOWTHEwatCOW

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

all the shorts were great but....

i think luis's was the best



POPO95POPO95

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2010

omfg

wierdo9s one was the best!
he just kicked the chicl in the fkin face and she was out lol



JoshSkywalker2142JoshSkywalker2142

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

Nice...

I think there should be a game based on afro ninja's flash short!!



brco2009brco2009

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

woooooow

I LOVED THE SECOND ONE THE BEST BUT THE OTHER THREE ARE ALSO SO FREAKIN AWESOME IT HURTS MY ASS ... OMG IM NOT GONA SLEEP TODAY IM JUST GONA WATCH ALL 4 OF EM AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN ...



maestroflashmaestroflash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

The first character is meatboy?

lol