Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2005 | 4:18 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 12, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'll probably start UT3 when Flash cs3 comes out.

Some of the scripts dont work with flash 8!
Downloadable version at Gamecubicle.net!

First tutorial to ever hit Frontpage :)

Facts: Best viewed in 1024x768
resolution
300+ Subjects
600+ pages of info
covers 3 programs + much more
Took 10 weeks to complete

The long wait is finaly over guys! Ultimate Tutorial is here. Its by far the biggest tutorial out there. I really hope you enjoy it, loads of work went into this.
Btw: Sorry for the filesize, but it was over 12 megs before, i already compressed it a LOT!

NOW LETS LEARN SOMETHING!

Knows bugs:

-I

-When you keep clicking the next cursor button, the cursor disappears

-The volume button stops working when you select another song

Reviews


cheesebizkitcheesebizkit

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2005

this is insane

it covers so much stuff! if only there could be a permanent link to this on the front page or something, the quality of flash submitted would go up significantly. man, how long did this take you? this is the most thurough tutorial i've ever seen. good job, and congrats on the daily feature.



Acid-XXAcid-XX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

yoyoyo

Now i no how Red-Lanturn did that Chameleon effect wit the tint.i now know how to make the Proxicide loading screen with the light effects.. and some really good drawings.



deathhelldeathhell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

great

dude you make good stuff



MarkSoloMarkSolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

Ow3D!!!!!

This thing Rulez man!, This can't be called the ultimate tut, MUST be called The Perfect Tutorial!!!! :'D Its just Perfect ='D man, GJ!

PD: Other Names:

- Ye Perfected Olde Tutorial
- D4 M4St4 TuT0R14L

LOL!. Juice, Juice...



UltimoTheHedgehogUltimoTheHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

Very Helpful!

10/10
5/5
'cause This Is A Very Helpful Tutorial.I Dunno Thhe root,thisthingyofwhateverlikethat action before!Well I'm A Failer.But Whatever.And How This swf. Thingy Now My Name?(I'm Just Joking)