Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2005 | 8:36 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

"Update" WOW!!! Daily 1st, Weekly 4th, and even Review Crew Pick!!!? You guys are the best!!!

In this chapter Bat encounters Louis EX, as he thought he could defeat him once more, Louis EX suprisingly unleashes an army, will Bat survive?

MaxR: Ch.7 was delayed because of my old computer couldn't handle the large number of layers, I had to wait for a new one, which I did. Ch.7 is currently my best movie, and could possibly be the best of the Little Fighter Alpha series. As you can see it is the biggest and longest (around 6 minutes). I hope you enjoy this chapter, and I look forward to your reviews. I will respond to all!

Anzrage: Please read before you complain: If you don't get what's happening then you obviously haven't watched the other 6 chapters. Yes, this is a sprite movie, and yes we have permission from the creators to use their sprites. The proof is in the extras, a screen shot of the e-mail sent from the creator himself. In fact most of the other sprite movies haven't gotten official permission to use them.
We've worked pretty hard on this chapter; it's the longest chapter of them all! This chapter is around 5 minutes long, and filled with intense action scenes. I hope you all enjoy this chapter.

Reviews


y511994y511994

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2008

S P K

We've worked pretty hard on this chapter; it's the longest chapter of them all!



exinitorexinitor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2008

oo dark master nice

good story again but CAN U MAKE CH.9 SOON PLZZZ but



catman1233catman1233

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

funny

it was funny when bat got beat up lol if it was multi player in the game i wouldve laughed my ass off



Jacob8494Jacob8494

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2007

Nice, but one question...

not to sound angry, but... WHERE'S CHAPTER 9? IT'S BEEN ALMOST 2 YEARS OF WAITING! ARE YOU EVEN WORKING ON IT? DID YOU FORGET? but still, NICE.


People find this review helpful!

dreadlord12dreadlord12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2007

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

why why poor bat