Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2005 | 8:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

***Help Donating via-Paypal 5-7 Team!!! We want to buy a Wacom (A drawing tablet) to do better drawings and flash. We will appreciate if u can help us buy that! Thanks!
--Thanks! Daily 1st!, OMG Frontpage, AGAIN!? THANKS NG AND ALL!xD

---Read FAQ(Fuck, lol) at the bottom of this---

So finally it's here! The second installment of Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb episode 2! If you haven't watched episode 1 and the first part of episode 2, please go and see them first... All drawings done with mouse!
---
**FAQ:
1-When is next episode coming out: well it all depends on how we pace ourselves yet a high score certain cheers us up into making more.
2- About Wakka's death: Quistis didn't think he was dead, maybe just ko'd so she tried some phoenix downs.
3- Vincent: he ain't dead, he is ko'd.
4- Cyclope's song is TRANSYLVANIA, by Iced Earth.

Reviews


castl3rionn3castl3rionn3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

awesome series!

nice riddle, that bit was hilarious


People find this review helpful!

Qurt70Qurt70

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Rofl

I love the Final Fantasy series and the faves Cloud/Leon,Squall made was fucking hilarious. I really wish this series was brought back to life.



LasiraLasira

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

tight

yet another nice diversion from our every day droll of life. tis a shame wakka meets the reaper and all since I kinda liked em. well, things happen and with sephi anything is possible. all in all i gotta say i really liked this.



NightRider14NightRider14

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

Great Good Fun

This is a geat funny animation of Final Fantasy. The animation is good, and the voice ove for vincent fits him perfectly. It was also cool when he did chaos. Great job Toonimated!


People find this review helpful!

GaNzTa-AZZGaNzTa-AZZ

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

nice

i was gna give 10 to all, but just wish u didnt kill wakka :(


People find this review helpful!