Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2005 | 3:08 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 19, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Minushi is a feature length animated sci-fi fantasy motion picture brimming with action, mystery and adventure presented online in 19 parts.

Much more at www.minushi.com
Got questions or comments? Check out the Community Board at www.minushi.com/communit
y.html

Thanks for watching.

UPDATE: This is a "retooled" chapter of Minushi. Some of the graphics and animation have been tweaked from the version originally posted.

Reviews


mrhappyclownmrhappyclown

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

well

dat was really lo0ng in the beggining wen it was loading and it finishes tooo wuickly man make it more longer still gd work though



FrostWarriorFrostWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

Omg that was very nice

I loved that movie wow. can u make like 2 chapters in one movie? Plz respond.God i love these movies. Everyone elso should too.



iamcpciamcpc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

great

a great new flash series on the rise i like it a lot



inihilationinihilation

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

great to bad no sound

my things unplugged so i cant here anysound wich sucks due to this piece of work needs to be heard throughout the portal and the others due to it havin originality and good graphics. and i dont get the bots were they on her side or the armies or renegade robots.



IAmHazardIAmHazard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

Ownt

good movie.