Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2005 | 4:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

*Thank you Newgrounds for frontpage, and thank you to everyone for the great comments!:) We'll continue to do our best.:D
We're finally able to submit a fully voice acted version of XIN, and we're glad that we were able to do it with Session 13. Thank you to all the great Voice Actors for lending us their talents, and we hope everyone has fun watching it.:)
For more information on the series and the next session, please feel free to check out our website.

Reviews


TheKazTheKaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

It's glorious!

A triumph of modern flash, I loved it.



virius1virius1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

nice work

thats wat i call art keep it up dont slack up on us make the sequal as good as this and your set nice work



StealthBeastStealthBeast

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

Has major potential

Storyline. and perfect voice actors. but the drawings could be better and the fightscenes are downright terrible



ssjwesssjwes

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

Must see

If you want to watch this try to watch all leading up to this one. It tell a very good story and explains alot. This is the best flash ive seen on this site ever i just wish i could get give it a score of 100 instead of 5 :)



NightmareCastNightmareCast

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

Really nice work here.

The new voices really improve your series. Once again, some great work here from LifePoint.