Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2001 | 1:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 20, 2001
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After 3 months of intense labor this is the final product. Help Eddie Murphy make his way through Detroit. I put a lot of work into this so i hope you enjoy it.

SOME PEOPLE HAD TROUBLE SHOOTING ROBERT DOWNEY JR. AND THE GANGSTER. YOU HAVE TO USE YOUR MOUSE TO SHOOT THEM WHERE IT TELLS YOU TO.

THE SONG THAT EDDY MURPHY DANCES TO IS CALLED "PARTY ALL THE TIME AND IS SUNG BY EDDIE MURPHY HIMSELF.

THE SONG AT THE END IS CALLED "DARE" AND IS FROM THE TRANSFORMERS MOVIE.

Someday there will be an African Detroit Cop 2.

Reviews


YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2001

i like this

cops are good for flash... especialy eddie murphy... i've played this game so many times... i am starting to get addicted to it... gee... sure would be nice if i knew how to make a game like this... eh he ;)
-vince



BreNBreN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

Wooo Hoooo

Excellent interaction, lots of gameplay, multiple endings. A bunch of funny stuff, and its a game. It just doesnt get any better than this.



AngryPriestAngryPriest

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2002

Sweet Game

Fuck man that game is so hilarious. Great dance number! I can't get that song out of my head "let's party all the time party all time...



wdfcverfgtghmwdfcverfgtghm

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2001

Wow

That was really funny! I think losing is better than winning! Pope Powa!


People find this review helpful!

jelosethjeloseth

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2001

THE BEST OF THEM ALL

I love it


People find this review helpful!