Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2004 | 8:05 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 29, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick December 29, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!
  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here!
Merry Christmas to everyone at Newgrounds! We've made a special Christmas episode of Decline as our way of saying thank you for all your support throughout the year.

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Follow Dim, Dan and JT as they enjoy the spirit of Christmas!

I want to thank EVERYONE who has emailed us, we have read every single email, and we're very sorry if we couldn't reply to your email personally.

Remember, this is a special episode, so it might not follow along all the same lines as Decline 2 did - but look out for some familiar characters anyway!
I put in a scene select, because you asked me to! There are creators' notes for this too, as well as the usual movie control buttons at the bottom.
There are no minigames (due to deadlines) but there is something else secret to find!

Look out for more stuff from us in the New Year.
Dim is making his Another Day 7, along with plans to be in the next collaboration from Mr RubberNinja. And of course, theres a little something we're calling Decline 3. Ohmygodwe'reonfire!

-Dim
The Super Flash Bros

Reviews


starwarsfreak9999starwarsfreak9999

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2008

lol :D

Funny as always! Was wondering when something like this was gonna come out again, keep up the good work!



101gameplayer101101gameplayer101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

awesome awesome awesome

THE DECLINE SERIES IS AWESOME, WOO HOO WOO HOO, WOO HOO.... WOO HOO AGAIN



KuneraKunera

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Very nice.

I've been a big fan of the Decline series, I'd like to see more someday.
Nice flash, with high-quality animation, especially when you look at how it was made in '04.



sir5000sir5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

ActionGameReplayShark

I like how you used the 3D animation on the Square Enix guy like you did in Decline 3. Also, I like how Arin Hansen does his role of Mr. Enix perfectly. Also, isn't that DS that Rudolph held a little to boxy and fat? Or is it the one with the sunbed and stuff?


People find this review helpful!

cronzercronzer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2008

lol

poor ps2 :( lol