Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2004 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 16, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 22, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!

Author Comments

Santa Wants You! Using hypnotic toys, Christmas-tree-shaped reindeer carriers, and a VERY evil Rudolph, Mr. Claus wants to take over the world, one kid at a time. Happy Holidays!

Reviews


HapPieHapPie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2006

Great...

...Now I simply can't stop hearing that Carol of tthe Bells song. Thanks.


People find this review helpful!

Closet-Monster-GuyCloset-Monster-Guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2006

sweet

the animation was awesome. the pro cartoonists can't do that good. awesome style to. kinda funny. i just wish it were longer.



SovietClockSovietClock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2006

Sweeeeeet....

That was great: Santa is really Hitler re-incarnated! lol. Where did you find that song? It was neat. Keep it up.



SilentStrangerSilentStranger

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2006

Nice...

I like it, especially the gathering of the elves at the tower and Santa's salute. Music was excellent, graphics were pretty good, overall, nicely done.



UMACSUMACS

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

perfect way to blam santa!!!

great job, the music was perfect for this flash. I just wish it was longer. I loved the way you made rudolph look evil and santa like hitler. Also the christmas tree aircraft carriers were cool. I hope you'll make a part 2!!!