Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2004 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 16, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this guy appears everytime shes in danger when treasure hunting.. it comes to be a nice team when they work together.. they always go separate ways after beating robot/bad guys/monsters...

-drawn with the mouse
-2 weeks efficient work (months wasted in games and stuff)

Reviews


PsyhPsyh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2013

Heh, I want more flashes like these today.
Seriously, the only good one I've seen in a while now is one that's on the frontpage now (Fire Tiger v. Acid Panther), but except that one it's been months (5 and a half to be precise, with 'Interlude' by CatFat) since something caught my attention even on the frontpage among the new stuff (always finding my 'favorites' among old ones nowadays).
When looking back at the Flash Portal History, you find some really awesome stuff. And this is 8.5 years old now!


People find this review helpful!

AutumnSmashAutumnSmash

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2013

So wonderful! Even though I've watched this only a million times, times its still great with the concept and music choice! (What is the music called, if I may ask?)


People find this review helpful!

AndyOfTheArcticDucksAndyOfTheArcticDucks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

I hardly ever write reviews, and there's not really any point this time in particular since it's been almost ten years, but I have to make some comment on this.

Considering this was done in 2004, it's truly a remarkable thing. The art was great for it's time and I think a lot of people will miss that, but this precedes wide usage of pressure sensitive tablets and such fancy things and still looks presentable. The real outstanding part in this one though is the clever directing and the shots and angles that were made, I love how it tied everything together like that. I also enjoyed how the functions of Flash were used here, something that people were very crafty with back when this was made, this is truly a gem from that era.


People find this review helpful!

KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

I've never seen this before. I can see why it was the daily feature in 2004 - this is good stuff. Nice song choice, it fits the animation well, and it's good animation to boot.



ImmortalissImmortaliss

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

history:8.2
sound:5(because its just a music)
graphic:6.7.
Its good. do your best.^^