Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2004 | 10:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 15, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[Edit] OMG, I'm so sorry to confuse everyone! I only meant that this was my first time submitting to Newgrounds and that I did this movie to learn more about Flash which I have done lil animations on. I also noticed I did a typo with the title and with Yoko Shimomura's name! *_* I really appreciate the feedback and I'll reply to each of you if I have time. For those who liked this lil short tribute, thank you so much!

Earlier entry:
Yay, this is my first time submitting to Newgrounds. I did this movie to learn how to use the Flash software and I'm happy with te results. I would like some feedback on how to make more better animations using Macromedia Flash :) Enjoy!

Hehe. just to clarify, it's my first submission to Newgrounds and not really my first flash movie ^_^ The drawing tools in Flash were easy beause I worked with ToonBoom last time with an animation studio. All I had to learn was how to use a lil bit of actionscript, masking, instances, etc. XD Thanks a lot for the feedback! I really do appreaciate em :D

Reviews


DreamfairyDreamfairy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

:DD

awesome!!!


People find this review helpful!

Bunnylover21Bunnylover21

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

incredible!

this song really fits in the video and the story,i love kingdom hearts ^^


People find this review helpful!

hyo38hyo38

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

wow

when I first saw it I thought it was gonna be one of those things with gay voices but i was pretty freakin amazing



sviezolssviezols

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

awesome

nice and good detailed vid. but you gotta make a tribute for the second KH too. but this one was also rlly good. way to go bro



cacalitycacality

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

AWESOME

dude the artwork were awesome they look same as the game characters but i think it was too short naxt time make it longer so i can enjoy it more time thx :D i'msure u can do it ;D