Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 6, 2004 | 11:41 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 8, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The next Nobodies Shorts Titled
"April Fools"

Chase came up with the idea for this one so this will help to show a little of what chase will be bringing as a writer.

Some of the shorts might be a little longer but for the most part we are going to keep them nice and short since we will still be making the full length episodes.

Reviews


terence-craigterence-craig

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

Ugh

Well that was definatly bad, the funniest part was the criedits, usually i give good reviews but cmon that was craptastic... and yet i gave it a 5, as i said, i review fairly, you got talent, USE IT!!! well graphics were great, least you didn't show em boneing haha.



ZavalusionZavalusion

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

I guess it was okay

The newer episodes are really good but these shorts you guys keep doing are just boring why not just put them into episodes these shorts are pointless.



funkynutfunkynut

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

HAHAHAHAHHA!!

You guys are better than giving gramma her enema.



Dio-BrandoDio-Brando

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

Seriously HILARIOUS!!

This is one sick and funny show!! I like it. The whole i fucked a man set-up was really funny! I also liked the script! You got talent dude, as a writer and an animator.



g-spot-gigilog-spot-gigilo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

I looked in the camera, but the man come on

That was hilarious, the idea was very original to. The graphics were pretty sweet too. How in the hell do you come up with stuff like that, jesus. After waching this flick I will definately never trust and girls my buddies hook me up with unless I check em good. Nice job.