Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2004 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 6, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

It's finally here! A Simple Line 7, featuring some of the best frame-by-frame animators on newgrounds! Animators featured in this addition are: Orodreth,TOXICBOMB,-API-
,BrandonMuncy and thirstyforchicken! This has to be the best episode so far!

Hope you enjoy it!

------

I seriously love all of you :)

Reviews


DeathStrike-ZeroDeathStrike-Zero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2004

I like the Ball thingy : )

Nice work, i liked the music and throwing the little ball around while waiting for it to load Very nice cant wait for No.8...is that NG music you used btw?


TOXIC-BOMB responds:

Ya, you can find the songs in the credits :) Thanks for the review!


SqeezySqeezy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2004

Too damn sexy.

Really awesome.
Ive been following teh series and i must say its getting better and better. Gotta love teh particle effects and everything. So smecksay animations. I dont like picking favourites and i think it would be unfair anyway so Awesome job, all of you. ^___^<3


TOXIC-BOMB responds:

haha thanks squeezy! WEEEEEEEE! 9 FROM YOU TO ME, I AM NOW HAPPYYYYYYYYY


NegativeONENegativeONE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2004

Great!

Well, you already know I think everyone's contributions were smooth and fun. Sorry I wasn't able to make that preloader pong in time. It was just such short notice on an already busy weekend. The submission is solid all the same. Looking forward to future installments :D


TOXIC-BOMB responds:

Hey, thanks man! I was hoping you would be able to contribute, but I know your a busy guy. Thanks for concidering though :) Who knows, you could be in an upcoming episode! GO NEGATIVE!!!! <3 x9999999999999999


SherbalexxxSherbalexxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2004

mmmmmmmm

delicious.


TOXIC-BOMB responds:

Oh you ssecky beast man you. You should be in in the next one! Or whenever you have the time, you busy busy person!!!


xBeccaxxBeccax

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2004

Great Job, Guys!

Ha! Well, I already told you what I think...but again...it's awesome! Delicious collab. I really dig the menu and all its randomness, as well as the nifty credits line animation. And of course, the magnificent graphics! My were those clippets nice! (By the way, I was wrong about the preloader activity being lame. Flinging the ball about was more amusing and time consuming than first anticipated. ;p)


TOXIC-BOMB responds:

Thanks Bec! You rock!