Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


gamazengangamazengan

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

good one

it´s master chief´s style it´s good people preserve it



HeartsHearts

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 21, 2004

-yawn-

Although A Halo Fan, And Quite Fond Of Both Halo I And II..
I Was Intelligent Enough To Look Past The Bias Everyone Else Seems To Have Taken On, And See That This Submission Is, Quite Honestly, Trash..
Graphics Were The Only Exceedingly Pathetic Quality Of This Movie..
The "Jokes" Were Immature, Pointless, And Often Times I Found Myself Wondering If They Had Been Concieved By A Person With Down Syndrome..
Watch The Movie If You Like..
It Rates A Well Deserved Zero In My Book..



titMEMBERtitMEMBER

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 12, 2004

Was that supposed to be funny?

honestly, i don't know where you people come from, like is there a rock where unfunny people hide and make flashes and poison newgrounds with their bad humor, lame and geneally pathetic attempts at flashes.

You are equivalent to legendary frog in every way.
your amination style is exactly the same (almost illegally) and your humor just as bad.

if there was an option of humor to be -4587 ... i'd ask for -4588.

look, if it took months to prepare, why didn't you put months of thought into something witty and not just 'urrr......um.... mouse!'
please try and make something worth my time, seriously, one of the worst creations ever.



cloudScloudS

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 16, 2004

that was hella funny

hey must be the money