Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


HockeyAddictHockeyAddict

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

That was Fucking awsome

That was awsomley done. it was helareous and the graphics were good. Not only that you captured almost the entire game within it.
Keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

PelordPelord

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

"Ooooh... I'M DYyyyying!"

Halo or not, that was excellent... looks like I've found a new addition to my favorites. Only a few small things keep it from being perfect, but it's the closest I've seen in a while. Unfortunately, I voted 4 before I saw the whole thing, when I felt like it deserved a 5...



LukehanLukehan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

I love you guys =D

All of you produced excellent parodies! I enjoyed all of them especially the hidden movie. You guys really did it. This is definitely front page material it's in my favorites for sure. Now to each one.
Nalo I REALLY Loved ur animating style, omg your drawings made me drool, please make a cool action packed movie! I also loved the scooby humor included. Keep it up I can't wait to see more
RubberNinja your animation is great, your MC looks the closest to the real one. I think i've seen your other flashes because i remeber Spamtaro with his loud BAAAH sound a lot.
Smiffy keep adding those faces like =D to the mouse part. It made the whole thing 20x funnier to me. I enjoy your animating style as well.
Kayn you had excellent animation as well, I enjoyed your plot idea of the helmet disc thingie and peering into the past. I can't wait to see your segment of Gerkinman's Doom
Flasher, your FF and VAder stuff included was hilarious I dunno wat to say. Your animation was very nice and that truck part was very funny and realistic to the real Halo.All of it was great! Thanks


People find this review helpful!

crash-chapacrash-chapa

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

You should be proud.

This is only the 2nd or 3rd 10 i've given. This flick totally kicked monster ass. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

TheLastDinosaurTheLastDinosaur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

YOU GUYS ARE GODS!

best.
Halo.
parody.
Ever.

'nuff said.