Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


Prelude45Prelude45

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Good stuff

This was awesome, but I didn't play Halo 2 during the preloader like you suggested 'cause I've got a PS2 instead of an Xbox.



MrTVMrTV

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

I love you rubber lock ahh head ninja RUBER NINJA!

Great movie! i love your style! too bad we dont see you on CC or LL forums those days

<3


RubberNinja responds:

Hey there buddy. Glad you liked it :D.


MisterPeaceMisterPeace

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

YAY!

It was a cool flash. All the parts where really funny!!! It also had great art. I fifen this for you



evil-timmyevil-timmy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Some funny bits, but the sound was annoying

Some of the segments, especially towards the beginning, were pretty funny. However, the jokes were inconsistent and many fell flat. The sound was pretty bad in many of the clips, with some sounds being too quiet and others almost painfully loud (in the same segment). The voice acting was pretty consistently good, though, which is where many other NG projects fall flat. Worth watching if you're a fan of Halo, but nothing overwhelmingly good.



DisorderedDisordered

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Nice

COOL but booring