Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2004 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Halo
    Halo Check out the wild antics of Master Chief and friends!

Author Comments

~~April 16th, 2010 - R.I.P. Halo 2~~
-------------------
After months of hard work, Theres Something About Halo (TSAH) is finally complete. This is a collection of Halo parodies by a number of different artists. We came up with this idea, hoping we could release it for November 9th, the release date of Halo 2. And we were able to do just that. I hope you enjoy the collection.

If you would like to see some extras including the uncut version of "The Flood" please visit the TSAH Sheezyart page. http://tsah.sheezyart.co
m

Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

Reviews


evil-timmyevil-timmy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Some funny bits, but the sound was annoying

Some of the segments, especially towards the beginning, were pretty funny. However, the jokes were inconsistent and many fell flat. The sound was pretty bad in many of the clips, with some sounds being too quiet and others almost painfully loud (in the same segment). The voice acting was pretty consistently good, though, which is where many other NG projects fall flat. Worth watching if you're a fan of Halo, but nothing overwhelmingly good.



DisorderedDisordered

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Nice

COOL but booring



Flash-GordonFlash-Gordon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

<sarcasm> RIPOFF ALERT !! </sarcasm>

to the last guy:

lol those guys are right, obviously Legendary Frog and Perfect kirby already did everything possible to do in flash, i think that macromedia should stop selling flash so that no more noobs like us can make ripoff movies (i represent half of the JP team). I am very sorry we wasted your precious time sir...you know better than we do, we were foolish to make a movie and copy other people, we just didnt think you would notice seeing as ITS ALL ORIGINAL !!!. I think all NG users should be deleted except for you, cos clearly you are the only one left who has any sense at all and im sure we wont see any rip offs from you, or maybe just no movies atall !!


People find this review helpful!
RubberNinja responds:

werd.


omgwtfomgwtf

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

i dont even play halo but cool

coool stufff dont know w thing about halo thow :D



SomethingRandomSomethingRandom

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Haha, brilliant

Only thing was that the dark blue cursor was hard to see on the black movie binders when i tried clicking the "x"