Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 28, 2004 | 3:28 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

update 09/17 :Please no more comments about the bad voice acting. I consider this a pilot episode for the series and I KNOW THE VOICES SUCKED!!
It's not my personal best...

update 8/01/2006: A special remake of this flash is now available at this link:
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/328825

Flash #10. Warning:sprite movie...
"Four Swords Misadventures" This parody was bound to hapen sooner or later,and since i haven't seen a good four swords parody in NG(if there was one) i decided to make one myself. i originally had this idea over a year ago.
the text in the introduction is just my summary of the four swords game from GBA. I got most of the info thanks to www.zeldauniverse.net, even though i haven't played any of the four swords games yet. the background is from "a link to the past". Zelda is one of my all time favorite games and this flash was never made to insult the series. i hope everyone likes it.
enjoy!

and like i said in one of my other submissions, my other projets will be delayed now that i found a real job, but i will try to finish them when i get the chance..

Four Swords Link sprites thanks to "the shyguy kingdom" tsgk.captainn.net

Reviews


soulkys-zg1soulkys-zg1

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

that sucked

all the jokes are al too overdone, and it sounded like you were whispering through the whole thing. that got really annoying.



damnstraightxxxdamnstraightxxx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

pretty good but...

ALL THE VOICES SOUNDED THE SAME it aint fun when thiers only one person doing all the voices u could probally get some "friends" to help u.... unless u dont have any........................................................
.



alex-marriottalex-marriott

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

god this wes good

annn man this wes so funney



NG-TrooperNG-Trooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2005

Four Swords Adventures Graphics! Yay!

I really like the series. And believe it or not, I liked the voices of the Four Links.



Kir-royalKir-royal

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2005

yeah. i guess i kinda liked it. except the voice

The voice had no emotion in it and sounded like you were scared to raise your voice for run! Oh, i gave you a 3 in violence for when the 4 links fell