Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2004 | 9:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You are all alone in an old house on Halloween. The dead have risen and want you ... for lunch. Can you stop them all?

The game may start slow, but stick with it. The carnage will become fast and furious in the later levels.

Update: You all conned me into it. Enough people asked for this, so I decided to add a save game feature. Enjoy!

Update: If the movie stops at 95% loaded, delete your browser cache. If that doesn't fix it, dump your cookies too. Thanks to Adam for finding this fix.

Update: I sped the zombies up a little bit, so if it's too hard now, blame all the people who complained that it was too slow. You may now also use space for your alternate weapon.

Update: 10/28/04 Front page! Thanks to everyone who has supported this game!

Update: I fixed a few bugs. Nothing major, but the game should run a little more smoothly now.

Update: I lightened the crosshairs, but they remain behind the enemies on purpose ... because so are you.

Reviews


Necromancer2Necromancer2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2010

Orgasmtastic!

This is the best zombie shooter on the internet!



braveone666braveone666

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

'cool'

if your looking for a good zombie defense game this is it but needs more costom options


People find this review helpful!

bigblack28bigblack28

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

pretty cool

its fun



Puddin44Puddin44

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2010

SOO MUCH FUN!

I lvoe this game, ive been playing it forever!



BooneZombieBooneZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

Love it first thing I do in the morning

Defense... Defense...Defense & a shotgun and cocktails