Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2004 | 9:54 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 20, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick October 20, 2004
  • Daily Feature October 20, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

synj and horrid try to clean up the mess that was started in the previous episode!!!!!

audio by matt harwood of petrified productions

visual by dan paladin

enjoy!

from Matt: dan and i hope to continue to keep the good stuff coming!

Reviews


joeneatojoeneato

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

Golly

I can't believe it's been more than 4 years since this first came out.

With thorough knowledge of Flash and awareness of weight and the physics of movement, I have a hard time watching most flash animations without a critical eye anymore.

But watching this, the magic is still there- I don't mentally critique any of the motions, I don't think about how one effect of another was pulled off. All of that just fades into the background, and I'm left with the simple, wonderful experience of watching a cartoon.

Absolutely, positively 10/10. I wish I were one fifth the animator Dan Paladin is.


People find this review helpful!

Oyajitchi-samaOyajitchi-sama

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

I want to see more of these two or someone else!

I wish you would still make flash animations on NewGrounds Dan. This is by far one of the most detailed and mot well thought out character designs on NGs.
I love the detail of the Flash and the action! The action of the flash was so brilliant!

So Dan...how about it? Another flash added on NGs?


People find this review helpful!

BadgerattackBadgerattack

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

OMFG

You should talk to a tv company about making series of these, seriously, they are soo awesome!



JellysauceJellysauce

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Excellent

Years later when you come back to this its still so much fun to watch. You have so much imagination, it makes your flash animations a joy to watch. you're animation is always superb and I love your style.

I loved it years ago and I still do today. I always look forward to something you submit.


People find this review helpful!

jakie45jakie45

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

not as good as the first one

still wooot pretty good short horrid sucks nice grahics synj kiks ass golem thingy...........golems....hehehe