Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2004 | 3:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

This session may play best at MEDIUM quality.

We hope everyone has fun watching Session 11:), and if you are new to the series, we hope that you can check out the previous session before watching this one.
If you would like more information on series, please feel free to check out our site for the latest news on production. Thanks again everyone :)

Reviews


Dus10sDus10s

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

Love your series

I LOVE YOUR SEries!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep up the good work!!



DarkDCDarkDC

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Still love it

ive watched this several times and it never gets old but tell me why there always has to be the one dickhead who criticizes jus cuz they cant do the same


People find this review helpful!

DrDeath2k3DrDeath2k3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

Seriously look into making a tv series.

Xin is Anime/Manga quality..it has great action, great graphics and great characters...oh and great plot.

Great work as always!



CodeZoneCodeZone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2005

O wow.

Ralph is toast I think.
Man, I'm really getting into this series


People find this review helpful!

foamy-fan1foamy-fan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2006

MAN THAT IS AWSOME

im a fan of the series and i agree with tha person who reviewed before me. if u were to refine the music the graphics and the voice ating this would be a perfect show to watch on TV.