Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2004 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 31, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

The Brackenwood prowlies are usually harmless, but when provoked they can be very dangerous... especially in numbers.

I hope you'll find the download worth it.. it plays for approx 6 min 30 sec and there is a lot of animation, special effects and huge sound effects so I guess they're the reasons for the file-size.

I'd like to thank Sham Bhangal for the scripted camera - woO0o no more tweening backgrounds to simulate camera moves :) There is a URL in the movie where you can learn to make this camera yourself.

Reviews


Woif16Woif16

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2004

BEST FLASH MOVIE I'VE EVER SEEN

GREAT JOB DUDE KEEP IT UP



AeroZeppelinAeroZeppelin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2004

Awesome.

Graphics: 10/10 Flawless frames and images.
Style: 10/10 Incredible style.
Sound 10/10 Clear sounds, good music.
Violence 7/10 Not Much Violence, but still good!



InuyashakicksassInuyashakicksass

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 2, 2004

Cool

I liked it, but I seriously don't think that it deservers the 4.37/5 but it was pretty good...



itachi6itachi6

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2004

impressive

didnt know what some of the figures were buy great job! loved the fight scene and the tree hopping. kinda like naruto and matrix



sic-slipknot-fan1sic-slipknot-fan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2004

great

well now, that was one of the better flashes in NG. nicely done, good job.