Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 22, 2004 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 23, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

My second and most recent Flash cartoon. It is a giant step above "Attack of the Morning;" Music, voice acting, and sketchy style are incorporated. This took over a month to make.

This is based off the classic Mega Man franchise. Some jokes you may only get if you've played many of the games in the series. You're probably in good shape if you can recognize "Tango." Hope you enjoy!

By the way, there are easter eggs hidden around the end of the movie. Three to be exact.

(NOTE: The Malamite Ltd. picture may act like a button, but it won't do anything.)

Reviews


lionheart85lionheart85

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

Not a piece of crap, but not exactly fine wine.

It was as funny as i thought it would be. Freaking Bass was lame and Tenguman were like those two old dude from that movie of those tow old dudes. You know, the one about the old dudes that don't wanna be old. Anyways, it did make me chuckle a bit. After all who doesn't like Megaman. Bass is one of the coolest characters on the Megaman series. I did enjoy the fact that Tenguman was so literate towards Bass and his new and "awsome" power.



alkohahlickalkohahlick

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2004

.............

.lkjl;pok;'-ouu0098880--



canada-rockercanada-rocker

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Zzzzzzzz....

A boring plot not very funny. What is megaman and who was pompous??? It had excellent sound though. A very good graphics. I guess I have to know about this megaman to appriciate the movie. The Voice over was the best i've heard



Bill8381Bill8381

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

Nice movie!

Actually, I'm looking for another mega man movie...I watched one where Mega man got his butt kicked and was dying at the end of it. Sorry, I'm new here and don't remember what it was called...seemed like there was going to be another part to it. Anybody help?



SackedSacked

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2004

Meh

thats one way to get around them actually fighting or doing anything but standing, quickman vs megaman was better though