Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 12, 2004 | 10:45 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 13, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

So two things happened: I purchased Mario Kart: Double Dash and installed Swift 3D. Mario Kart happened first, and I was originally going to animate the whole thing in 2-D with a completely different story. After tinkering with Swift and running through a tutorial, I figured it would look spiffy to make the karts 3D. Also originally, I thought it would be funny to have the winners of the race parade around "Fast and Furious"-style to celebrate, but I ended up making the whole flash based on that idea. I scrapped some storyboards, came up with some new ones, and got to work.
So anyway, I hope it amuses ya! Peace out.

Reviews


AllyGruntAllyGrunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

Sonic?!?!

lol i found sonic



RobbyJMRobbyJM

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2004

w00t

i own both games and combining them would be exactly like that! This is also front page work. (this better get on the front page)



Kid-dynamiteKid-dynamite

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2004

Great NFS Ripp

That was an awesome flash. Although Im about to shoot myself in the face after hearing that Lil John and the Eastside Boys song for the 500000000 time, but a great NFS:Underground piece. A true classic although a lil short. But you gotta love the part where Diddy Kong catches on fire. That part was key. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

A-MaN-NameD-IceA-MaN-NameD-Ice

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2004

I wish I could put an 11 on humor

when diddy kong caught on fire, it must have been the funniest thing Ive seen all day, fuck all of the haters that reviewed this movie because its just a movie, you act like its a movement, this dude did a good job and yall dont like it because most of your flashs probably got blamed faster than mine did..... stupid haters



Ryo-San000Ryo-San000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2004

I like big shrooms and I cannot lie!

Are you gunna make a Mario Kart Underground 2 and have the mario 'brothas' drive around, pimpin peach and crachin karts?