Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2004 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

Session 10 kicks off chapter 2 of the series. We've upgraded the visuals from the last chapter, and we hope everyone enjoys it.:) If you just found out about the series, we encourage that you watch to previous sessions first, and you can also find additional information about the series on our site. Thanks again.

Reviews


ShadowSkaterShadowSkater

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2005

....AWESOME!

Wow, the start of season 2 or chapter 2 or w/e.... AWESOME!! daaang this series rox! maan u really really really need to add those voices in though, it made sooo much the difference to the other previous episodes and i bet ur in the process of doing it! but u need that! Man this series is awesome and i cant wait for 11.... so moving on to 11! :D



The-Real-Tre-GilesThe-Real-Tre-Giles

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2006

...

that "demir" guy actually looks pretty weak, the exact opposite of trouble. The only trouble I see is guy, but watch Legend come back in a kickass last episode! God he [Legend] reminds me so much of me! And if he's just like me, he won't stay out of the action for long (forshadow <.<)

P.S. It was funny when the people went all small like they do in mangas and animes, then they ran away when he looked at 'em!



JoeyLeonHeartJoeyLeonHeart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

dude keep it up

they keep gettin better and better i like the whole "chibi" jap. anime thing lol thats pretty good



Chris-AldinChris-Aldin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

Good start to the second chapter.

As a sort of introduction or pilot to the second chapter, this was very effective, showing us a glimpse of some of the new characters and some of the old who made the transition to Varron Academy. The improvement to the visuals is clearly seen, everything from the actual movement to the upgraded character models.

This is a great start to the new chapter as I said and it looks like its going to be exciting seeing how the rest of the sessions lead up to the epic finale.


People find this review helpful!

DeadManIncorporatedDeadManIncorporated

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

Good job dude, really good job

I think it was just great, plain and simple. The downside though is the lack of voiceovers. Fix that for the next one and it will be a big hit