Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2004 | 1:40 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I made this game back in 1999, before the automated Portal existed. I decided to submit it because no one seems to remember it! Whenever I told people at Comic-con that the new Alien Hominid contained a tribute to UFA, none of them knew what it was. So I decided to submit it!

Fly around using the mouse and hit the Z key to toggle between tractor beam and laser!

Reviews


swiveswive

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

Beautiful.

A fun game, and most of all, the alien's comments are funny. Tom Fulp, you are a flash god.



M4-ph453M4-ph453

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

very good

A lil hard for me though on the feeding of pet part. The people just don't seem to want to just run toward it's mouth! :)



M-A-R-C-U-SM-A-R-C-U-S

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

hahah

i still love this game, but i must ask (as many other people probably will)... why the resubmit? i mean, i've certainly played this before... and there didnt seem to be any glitches, it seemed to be the same?
but hey, i got no problem, i still love playing this game, and now i can do it without searching too hard for a while! heh, thanx for the entertainment mate.
overall score: 7/10
(THE THUMB: UP!!)



Shin2k27Shin2k27

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

....

I like it, fun, passes the time, new sick ways to kill people. Hm ok seriously.

Great graphics, coulda had more special effects but the ones there are already great.
Love the sound nearly existant for everything in sight xcept for the people in panic.
As for interavtivity, the system was great for a past work, woulda liked if there were more weapons or ways to eleminate the humans tough.
Style, nothing to say ...
Violence, still asking for more.
Humor, well apart for the probing thing which was kinda sick, laughing evily at those poor humans being crushed lasted a while.

Last thing, on level one, even if you break the shredder, it comes back if you drop a human at the same place as it was and how the heck do we beat lv 3 ? Poke him in the eye ?

Good work.



Jovian72Jovian72

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

its awesome

ΓΌber awesome