Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2004 | 2:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place July 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

[Most recent update]After several years, it seems someone has finally added this to a collection page. I am honored that I have gone the full circle. Thank you.

[Updated Update]Thanks for daily first Newgroundites. I am a full-time JD/MBA student but I will read and respond to 99.9% of your reviews. All I ask in return is that you review in a calm and elaborate manner; explain why you feel a certain way, explain what you would like to see change, etc. I am here to entertain you and help out the community, so treat me with respect and I happy. Everyone's opinion deserves to be heard, because we are all part of community.

------------------------
**Please Read**
The title of this flash is actually "How not to get your flash Blammed." Unfortunately, NG placed a limit on title length ever since people flooded the title board.

Well anyways this is the 2nd flash in they "How Not to" series (*8th flash overall) and hopefully it will help in the embetterment of Newgrounds.

And to all those goons who might be watching, yes I did give SA credit in the end for the picture, and yes I am protected.

Reviews


JerseytoonsJerseytoons

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Words to live by

That was very good. If more people would take your advice, there wouldn't be so many blamed flash. Very educational.


JujubeLock responds:

yes, the number would go down


mrcjwmrcjw

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2004

Brilliant

A excellent guide to submitting flash..if everybody followed these rules newgrounds would be a better place.


People find this review helpful!
JujubeLock responds:

Indeed it would :D


The8bitHer0The8bitHer0

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2004

I give it a 10

We've talked about all that stuff u said in your flash right there, so I of course agree with it all. Good Job yet again.


JujubeLock responds:

You live in CT so I must know you, but I forget who you are x_x.

I'm sorry, please forgive me. ;_;


randomduderandomdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Yaaaaaay

That was good, bud keep it up, my last flick got blammed cause it was really really short, but im workin on it now...
aka bonglock <------- = Randomdude


JujubeLock responds:

good luck with your flash


Chakra-XChakra-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2004

God so right

This should be required to view by anyone who has an account. Most of the crappy stuff that comes on to this site is just pathetic and is identical to previous low wuality movies. YEs people need to start somewhere, but it doesnt mean u have to submit. Though Im nutral with that clock thing, this movie needs to be viewed by both new and old flash artists


JujubeLock responds:

Its good you're neutral with clocks, because I am a Lock so that must mean you love me. ;) lol